Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
David Mayo, M.D. -  - OBGYN

Mayo Medical P.C.

David Mayo, M.D.

OBGYN & Cosmetic Gynecologist located in Cortland, NY

10 total reviews

Dr. David Mayo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Mayo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Friendly, efficient, took time to really listen to my problem and made me feel very comfortable.
Conni B.
Submitted 10/23/19
I found Dr. Mayo brilliant and definitely knowledgeable in all aspects of cosmetic procedures. He spent an unusual amount of time explaining the Cool Sculpting procedure with me. I have found many physicians rush through exams without allowing time for questions or explanations. I found my time with Dr. Mayo was refreshing and I had all questions answered. I just wish I could locate a primary care physician with his attributes!
Kim J.
Submitted 09/12/19
Wonderful, informative and friendly consult on cool sculpting procedure. The technician is extremely Accommodating to fit anyone’s schedule.
Sandra J.
Submitted 09/25/18
So far so good. Off to a positive start in weight loss program.
Jessica D.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Mayo kept me calm, answered all my questions, and didn't judge me for asking them. I look forward to going back.
Desiree G.
Submitted 05/15/18
Great obgyn
Jennifer A.
Submitted 04/18/18
The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Bridget G.
Submitted 04/11/18
Very Thorough with information and took time to explain everything.
Keri A.
Submitted 11/29/17
I was pleased with the services provided
Alyssa L.
Submitted 10/28/17
Dr Mayo is very thorough and does a great job explaining everything so I could understand. He's a great Dr who takes his time with his patients.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Mayo Medical P.C., we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield BlueCard PPO
CDPHP
Cigna
Fidelis Care (NY)
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Multiplan PPO